Blair Strip Steel Company
HomeProductsProcessesAbout BlairInquiryGlossarySales/Contacts
Mary Schell, Customer Service
Sales Territories
Map And Directions From Pittsburgh
Map And Directions From Cleveland
Accommodations And Local Attractions
Sales/Contacts
Thank you for visiting Blair Strip Steel's web site. To inquire, purchase or discuss your strip steel requirements, please contact us.  You will not need voice mail - a member of our staff will always be there to help you immediately at Blair between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., EST, Monday through Friday.
General Inquiries and Correspondence sales@blairstripsteel.com
General Inquiries and Correspondence www.blairstripsteel.com
Contacts
Mary Schell - Customer Service mschell@blairstripsteel.com
Mary Pat Peretti - Customer Service mperetti@blairstripsteel.com
Contacts
John Moroco - General Sales Manager & Metallurgical Development jmoroco@blairstripsteel.com
Anthony Horn - Regional Sales Manager & Metallurgical Development ahorn@blairstripsteel.com
Karin Horn - Sales Manager &
Metallurgical Development
khorn@blairstripsteel.com
Louis Todora - Sales Manager & Metallurgical Development ltodora@blairstripsteel.com
Walter Coker - Sales Manager & Metallurgical Development sales@blairstripsteel.com
John Avau - Metallurgical Development javau@blairstripsteel.com
Gordon Wilber, PhD - Metallurgical Development gwilber@blairstripsteel.com
 
We appreciate your feedback about our web site. Please contact our Webmaster with comments and questions or to report problems.
 
 
Printable version. (Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click here to obtain a free copy.)